Geschäftsführung / Leitung

Carsten Langer

Dipl. Sozialarbeiter
Sucht- & Sozialtherapeut

Tel.: 0209 / 51783-20
carsten.langer@drogenberatung-kc.de

Prävention

Gerrit Mahn

M.A. Kindheit, Jugend, Soziale Dienste
Tel.: 0209 / 51783-14
gerrit.mahn@drogenberatung-kc.de

Farina Chima

B.A. Erziehungswissenschaft
Tel.: 0209 / 51783-24
farina.chima@drogenberatung-kc.de

Beratung

Barbara Röhrig

Tel.: 0209 / 51783-23
barbara.roehrig@drogenberatung-kc.de

Fabio Zimmer

M.A. Sozialwissenschaften
Tel.: 0209 / 51783-26
fabio.zimmer@drogenberatung-kc.de

Ambulant Betreutes Wohnen

Ulli Schatz

Dipl. Sozialpädagoge
Tel.: 0209 / 51783-21
ulli.schatz@drogenberatung-kc.de

Katja Schultz

Tel.: 0209 / 51783-25
katja.schultz@drogenberatung-kc.de

Simon Köhl

Tel.: 0209 / 51783-22
simon.koehl@drogenberatung-kc.de

Niederschwellige Hilfen

Jürgen Gayk

Dipl. Sozialarbeiter
Tel.: 0209 / 51783-16
cafe@drogenberatung-kc.de

Rita Mlezek

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
Tel.: 0209 / 51783-16
cafe@drogenberatung-kc.de

Barbara Jansen

Arbeitspädagogische Fachkraft
Tel.: 0209 / 51783-16
cafe@drogenberatung-kc.de